Not Enough

To the families and friends who lost loved ones fighting for our country, may God continue to bless and comfort you. If your loved one was with us today, “Thank you” would not be enough.

To the veterans who served in our Armed Forces, “Thank you” is not enough. I pray God will continue to bless you and your families for the sacrificial love you showed to our country.

To our current Military members, again, “Thank you” is not enough, but I will remain cognizant of your daily gift to me and my family and loved ones and pray for you and yours.

To the ones of you waiting to go, may God protect and bless you and your families as you enter this journey of your life. Thank you and you will be in my prayers. Nick Richardson

Greater love has no one than this: to lay down one’s life for one’s friends. John 15:13 (NIV.)

Thank you Daddy for serving in the Army. I still have your jacket hanging in my closet.

Leave a Reply

