P.S.

Over the past several months I’ve come face to face with the challenge of loving people just as they are. I must admit that I fail miserably most of the time. I keep thinking of ways to change them to fit into my mold. I must keep in mind, first, I can’t change anyone but myself and second God shows His amazing love to me everyday. He loves me just as I am. His love is a free gift. There is no way to earn it or buy it. Just accept it. And if God can love me just the way I am, I can certainly do the same for others.

P.S.                                                                                                                                                                             This is going to take a lot of prayer, strength, and patience 🙂

IMG_3366

Leave a Reply

