Adjectives

I was thinking today about all the words I could use to describe the Love our Heavenly Father has for us. These are a few that I came up with:

1.) Everlasting

2.) Relentless

3.) Amazing

4.) Overflowing

5.) Undeserving

6.) Selfless

7.) Undying

8.) Massive

And then, there are words we think are simple, but mean a lot; awesome, great, sweet, precious.

As I sit here writing these words, I can hear Jesus say, “I have a ‘I would do it again’ love for you 🙂

That description may not be an adjective, but that’s the greatest love I’ve ever known.

DSCF0908

Leave a Reply

