Book

My new book, “A Time to Keep and a Time to Throw Away”, is an inspirational story about my mother’s battle with cancer. My prayer is that it will encourage and strengthen anyone who has ever suffered from a loss. You can find it on Ibooks, Nook, or www.lulu.com. Download it immediately and begin the journey that I took. If you choose to read it, please let me know what part inspired you.

Thank you.

About lisarobertsbell

Hi I'm Lisa. Welcome to my page. This website is part of my ministry to encourage others to seek God, and dream big. I am the author of a book entitled, "A Time to Keep and a Time to Throw Away". My desire is to welcome you into my life by writing about things that happen to me, to which we can all relate and learn from.
This entry was posted in Inspiration. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

